Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Sun-Park Dental

Dentists located in Rocklin, CA

10 total reviews

Sun-Park Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sun-Park Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheila A.
Submitted 10/11/19
Warm, friendly
Belen N.
Submitted 10/02/19
I did go for a deep cleaning today , Rx and check up,starting at front desk ,assistants and hygienist all are very nice and professional!I just feel very confident to be attended for Dr Minh and his staff!Always a great experience!
Jerry K.
Submitted 09/25/19
Always professional, friendly, on time and as quoted!
Maryann C.
Submitted 07/11/19
As always my visit with SunPark Dental was most pleasant, professional, considerate, and of course my teeth look great!!! Thank You.
Marisa P.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dwayne W.
Submitted 04/05/19
Excellent
Brian R.
Submitted 02/18/19
Went there for first time. Excellent dental hygienist. I strongly recommend.
Nathaniel C.
Submitted 02/02/19
Everybody from the front desk to the dental assistants to the dentists are awesome. You’ll be well taken care of if you come here
Alex S.
Submitted 10/22/18
Getting to know the staffs and having a dental procedure done will make you feel satisfied, comfortable and be a part of the family. They are honest and a upfront with everything and will work with you in any way to cover financial expenses. Just give it a try and you'll see why!. You won't be treated as a client, you'll be part of the family!.
Jack T.
Submitted 08/14/18
I have been going to this place since few years ,Great service,friendly and no wait times. Great Experience -Thank you Dr Minh and staff